'CS:GO' IEM Katowice Schedule: Where To Watch Intel Extreme Masters Event Live Stream

It's going to be a big day for CS:GO as the IEM Katowice tournament in Poland kicks off from Wednesday, March 1 through Sunday, March 5. 12 elite teams from around the world will face off to get their hands on the prize pool totalling $250,000.

The first two days of matches will be Round-Robin groups to kick things off, starting at 5:00 a.m. EST, 11:00 a.m. CET. Single elmination brackets begin on Friday, March 3, with the quarter finals at 6:45 a.m. EST, or 12:45 p.m. CET. The semi finals will be Saturday at 6:30 a.m. EST, or 12:30 p.m. CET, and lastly, the grand final match will take place Sunday, March 5 at 12:15 p.m. EST, or 6:15 p.m. EST.

The matches will be fierce as we see the #1 seed Team Astralis take on the #5 Team OpTic of the United States. Hometown heroes #2 seed Team Virtus.pro of Poland will take on #4 seed Team North. Other top teams include SK, FaZe, NiP, Cloud9, Fnatic, Natus Vincere, Immortals and Heroic.

CS:GO fans can watch the IEM Katowice live stream online via IEM's official streaming site, live.intelextrememasters.com. Fans can also watch it via ESL Gaming TV's ESL CS:GO channel. Via Dexerto, here are the teams and schedules for IEM Katowice:

Group A (ESL Ranking)

Denmark Astralis #1

USA OpTic Gaming #5

EU FaZe Clan #7

Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas #6

Sweden Fnatic #14

Brazil Immortals #17

Group B (ESL Ranking)

Brazil SK Gaming #3

Poland Virtus.pro #2

Denmark North #4

USA Cloud9 #8

Ukraine Natus Vincere #9

Denmark Heroic #23

Wednesday March 1 Schedule:

05:00 EST/11:00 CET: OpTic Vs. Astralis

05:00 EST/11:00 CET: NiP Vs. Fnatic

06:15 EST/12:15 CET: NiP Vs. Astralis

06:15 EST/12:15 CET: FaZe Vs. Immortals

07:30 EST/13:30 CET: OpTic Vs. Immortals

07:30 EST/13:30 CET: FaZe Vs. Fnatic

08:45 EST/14:45 CET: Astralis Vs. Immortals

08:45 EST/14:45 CET: OpTic Vs. Fnatic

10:00 EST/16:00 CET: NiP Vs. Faze

10:00 EST/16:00 CET: Astralis Vs. Fnatic

11:15 EST/17:15 CET: NiP Vs. Immortals

11:15 EST/17:15 CET: OpTic Vs. FaZe

12:30 EST/18:30 CET: Immortals Vs. Fnatic

12:30 EST/18:30 CET: FaZe Vs. Astralis

12:30 EST/18:30 CET: OpTic Vs. NiP

Thursday March 2 Schedule

05:00 EST/11:00 CET: Na’Vi Vs. Virtus.Pro

05:00 EST/11:00 CET: Cloud9 Vs. SK

06:15 EST/12:15 CET: Na’Vi Vs. SK

06:15 EST/12:15 CET: North Vs. Heroic

07:30 EST/13:30 CET: North Vs. Virtus.Pro

07:30 EST/13:30 CET: Cloud9 Vs. Heroic

08:45 EST/14:45 CET: SK Vs. Heroic

08:45 EST/14:45 CET: Cloud9 Vs. Virtus.Pro

10:00 EST/16:00 CET: Na’Vi Vs. North

10:00 EST/16:00 CET: SK Vs. Virtus.Pro

11:15 EST/17:15 CET: Cloud9 Vs. North

11:15 EST/17:15 CET: Na’Vi Vs. Heroic

12:30 EST/18:30 CET: Heroic Vs.Virtus.Pro

12:30 EST/18:30 CET: North Vs. SK

12:30 EST/18:30 CET: Cloud9 Vs. Na’Vi

Friday March 3 Schedule

06:45 EST/12:45 CET: Quarter Finalist TBDVs.Quarter Finalist TBD

10:35 EST/16:35 CET: Quarter Finalist TBDVs.Quarter Finalist TBD

Saturday March 4 Schedule

06:30 EST/12:30 CET: Semi Finalist TBDVs.Semi Finalist TBD

10:20 EST/16:20 CET: Semi Finalist TBDVs.Semi Finalist TBD

Sunday March 5 Schedule

12:15 EST/18:15 CET: Grand Finalist TBDVs.Grand Finalist TBD


Leave a Reply