类别: Windows

近分享是微软对苹果的空投的PC

对于那些谁早就在等待好消息希望像在PC上空投了类似的功能, 它的到来给您的Windows 10. 如果您正在运行 Windows 10 构建内幕, 现在你可以试试这个新功能. 请确保您收到的构建…

在Windows Server:受保护的特权帐户

  在此请教管理员, 我将概述一些在Windows Server中的安全功能,可以用来帮助保持敏感帐户安全. 在Windows Server包含了多种技术,以帮助保持特权帐户安全, 包括受保护的用户组和认证竖井. 之前…

内存清理的Windows

视窗非常有效地管理内存使用,无需任何用户干预,但仍可能留下了一些提升空间. 这就是为什么很多系统调优工具在那里仍然做出选择清理RAM,让您的电脑运行…

Shotcut是Windows Movie Maker的替代

微软在今年早些时候正式已否决的Windows Movie Maker. 如果你有一个从无到有的新机器或者重新安装了Windows, 机会是没有一个免费的视频编辑器,你可以从微软获得, 除非你升级你的Windows 10 最新的这…

验证安装介质的完整性

  在此请教管理员, 我会告诉你如何确保您使用您的企业安装软件的源媒体没有被篡改. 在先前的询问管理员, 我谈洁源原则, 其中规定,一个系统…

在Windows控制文件夹的访问 10 FCU

  在此请教管理员, 我将解释受控文件夹的访问可以如何帮助保护用户免受勒索. 勒索软件已经在今年的头条新闻很多. WannaCry一直是最显着的例子, 利用Windows中的漏洞,微软已经修补. 自动更新…

如何在Windows安装OpenSSH 10?

  在以前的Windows版本, 像 Windows 7, Vista, 等, 安装和运行SSH不是一件容易的事. 这种情况在某种程度上同样适用于Windows 10 创作者更新. 但秋季创作者更新提高了系统和缓解运行过程…

如何激活GodMode在Windows 10?

  在 Windows 中 10, 设置选项是常规设置菜单和所述控制面板之间主要分布. 在 Windows 中 7, 控制面板用于对各种设置选项的主中心. 但本Windows版本, 一些…

Category: Windows

Microsoft TruePlay anti-cheat system arrives on Windows 10

We reported that Microsoft Windows 10 Fall Creators Update had started to rollout earlier this week. However, amongst the new gaming technologies listed one interesting new development wasn’t touched upon. Alongside the OS update, Microsoft has implemented a new anti-cheat system, dubbed TruePlay. To recap, Windows …

Windows Mixed Reality Developers Headsets On Sale- HOT!!!!

  Microsoft has started selling Windows Mixed Reality Developer Headsets- one manufactured by HP and another one manufactured by Acer. Both the headsets are on sale at Microsoft Store. The headsets were put on pre-order sale back in May exclusively for developers. After about three months, …

How to Change the Taskbar Location in Windows 10?

  Taskbar is a panel in the user interface of Windows operating system which contains the frequently used apps. You can also pin applications in the Taskbar that are used by you very often. The taskbar is the ribbon like panel located usually at the bottom …

How To Check If Fall Creators Update Is Available

October 17, 2017 is here and Windows 10 Fall Creators Update is rolling out. It will roll out in phases and users who are on newer systems, particularly those that came with Windows 10 originally, will get the update first. There shouldn’t be too much wait …

How To Delete Restore Points In Windows 10

  System restore point feature has been part of Windows operating system for a long time. The feature allows you to quickly restore your Windows PC to an earlier date without losing your personal files. For instance, if your PC starts acting up today, you can …

How To Enable Or Disable Snipping Tool In Windows 10

  Snipping Tool is one of the useful utilities built into Windows operating system. The free screenshot capturing tool from Microsoft can take full-screen, window, rectangular, delayed, or free-form snaps. The best part is that there are nine useful keyboard shortcuts for Snipping Tool to grab …

9 Snipping Tool Keyboard Shortcuts In Windows 10

  Snipping Tool is the default screenshot capturing utility in Windows 10. Introduced first with Windows Vista, the Snipping Tool allows you to capture the entire screen, window, or a specific area on the screen. In the latest Windows 10, Snipping Tool has received some improvements. …

How To Enable Or Disable Remote Desktop In Windows 10

  Remote Desktop is a handy feature available in all recent versions of Windows operating system, including the latest Windows 10. The Remote Desktop enables you to access and control a remote PC and vice versa. While the built-in Remote Desktop feature in Windows 10 is …